Free COVID-19 Testing in Charlotte, NC

Free COVID-19 testing opportunities in Charlotte.

For public registration and a list of events, see below:

Date & Time Location City Registration
Friday, October 2

4-7 pm

Quality Comprehensive Health Center

3607 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Saturday, October 3

9 am-12 pm

Doc’s Pharmacy

2860 Freedom Drive Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Friday, October 9

4-7 pm

Quality Comprehensive Health Center

3607 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Saturday, October 10

9 am-12 pm

Doc’s Pharmacy

2860 Freedom Drive Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Friday, October 16

4-7 pm

Quality Comprehensive Health Center

3607 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Saturday, October 17

9 am-12 pm

Doc’s Pharmacy

2860 Freedom Drive Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Friday, October 23

4-7 pm

Quality Comprehensive Health Center

3607 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Saturday, October 24

9 am-12 pm

Doc’s Pharmacy

2860 Freedom Drive Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Friday, October 30

4-7 pm

Quality Comprehensive Health Center

3607 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.
Saturday, October 31

9 am-12 pm

Doc’s Pharmacy

2860 Freedom Drive Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Pre-register for Testing.